Federazione Ticinese Hockey su Ghiaccio

Comitato e struttura

Stagione 2019/2020

Comitato

Presidente

Mauro Osenda
Indirizzo
: Casa la Collina 6945 Origlio
Tel ufficio: 091 950 08 28 – fax: 091 950 08 29
Tel privato: 091 966 25 10 – Natel: 079 628 72 73
E-mail: mauro.osenda@outlook.com

Membri di Comitato


Nicola Tonoli
Natel:078 776 08 55
E-mail: nicola.tonoli@hclugano.ch


Flavio Pedrani
Indirizzo: Contrada Isolabella 13 6512 Giubiasco
Natel: 079 676 40 02
E-mail: flavio.pedrani@bluewin.ch


Michele Bocassini
Indirizzo: Via Geretta 7 6512 Giubiasco
Natel: 079 503 27 72
E-mail: boca220679@gmail.com


Manuele Celio
Indirizzo: Via Eco 57 6644 Orselina
Natel: 079 402 17 44
E-mail: manuele.celio@hcap.ch


Giampaolo Giannoni
Natel: 079 423 76 02
E-mail: giampaolo.giannoni@rsi.ch


Giorgio Gnesa
E-mail: giorgiognesa@bluewin.ch


Ivan Fanconi
E-mail: ivan.fanconi@sihf.ch

Stagione 2019/2020

Struttura organizzativa

Comitato allargato

Stefano Brenni
Commisario Tecnico
Indirizzo: 
Via Maestri Comacini 14d 6500 Bellinzona
Tel privato
: 091 826 30 47 – Natel: 079/413.73.76
E-mail: s-p.brenni@bluewin.ch


Jorg Eberle
Responsabile U15
Indirizzo: Via Cantonale 24b 6949 Comano


Luca Boverio
Responsabile arbitri
Indirizzo: Via Lugano 6500 Bellinzona
Tel privato: 091 825 28 22 – Natel: 079 222 57 52
E-mail: lucaboverio@bluewin.ch


Andreas Kohler
E-mail: a-kohler@bluewin.ch


Maruska Piccoli
Responsabile Reporter
Indirizzo: Casa Pineta 6775 Ambrì
Tel privato: 091 868 14 27 – Natel: 076 326 36 84
E-mail: pastru@bluewin.ch


Daniele Celio
Responsabile Piccolo e Bambino

Indirizzo: Via Varenzo 35 6777 Varenzo
Tel privato: 076 370 50 95
E-mail: daniele.celio@sihf.ch


Sonja Lachelin
Responsabile Segretariato
Indirizzo: Via ai Guasti 12 6991 Neggio
Natel: 079 671 24 22
E-mail: sonja.lachelin@bluewin.ch


Giuliano Castelli
Cassiere
Indirizzo: Via Industria 12 6814 Lamone
Tel privato: 091 605 53 00 – Natel: 079 651 80 80
E-mail: giuliano.castelli@bluewin.ch